A GOOD DAY TO DIE.

New York: Norton, 1999. First edition. Paperback. A first book, a novel of a doomed attempt to retake Cuba, written in the tradition of Ernest Hemingway, Graham Greene, and Robert Stone. Proof in slick decorated wrappers, as issued. A fine copy. Item #ESB10659
ISBN: 0393047660

Price: $20.00

See all items in First Book
See all items by